Staff Directory/Emails

Vacant

Community Development

 Pattie Head shot

Pattie Carroll
mailto:patricia.carroll@wisc.edu

Human Development & Relationships

Caitlin Richardson
mailto:caitlin.richardson@wisc.edu

FoodWIse Coordinator

Kimberly Lafler

mailto:kimberly.lafler@wisc.edu

FoodWIse Educator

 Marie Witzel (2)  Marie Witzel
mailto:marie.witzel@wisc.edu

4-H Youth Development

Ellen Bohn
mailto:ellenbohn@wisc.edu 

4-H Program Assistant

 Amanda Young press release photo  Amanda Young
mailto:amanda.young@wisc.edu

 Agriculture, Dairy & Livestock

Vacant

 

Agriculture, Crops & Soils

Nichole DeBaker  

mailto:nichole.debaker@wisc.edu

Program Support Staff

Administrative

Human Development & Relationships

 Laure Dei
mailto:laure.dei@wisc.edu 

     Program Support Staff
Dairy & Livestock/Youth Dairy & Livestock/
Crops & Soils / Social Media
Tracy Malterer
mailto:tracy.malterer@wisc.edu

Program Support Staff
4-H Youth Development / Social Media

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share